Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Duane Pascua

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Duane Pascua

5 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Rezendes

Lisa Rezendes

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance helped our family promptly & professionally! - In listing home, mortgage had just transferred that month & we urgently needed proof of insurance to get to right people. DJ & Wendi were efficient, accurate, & nice with all responses & information. They got a new policy initiated & confirmation sent immediately! Thanks."
Profile photo of Ron Burrell

Ron Burrell

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendi provided exceptional service. She was helpful, knowledgeable, and patient. Her assistance was greatly appreciated. Duane was an advocate and went above and beyond to research and get the correct information for my claim. He did this with quiet grace, compassion, and competence."
Profile photo of Jeremy Deffner

Jeremy Deffner

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful office staff and no claim issues. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of david robinson

david robinson

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people that do insurance and they get the job done with the best rates"
Profile photo of L Kramer

L Kramer

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!!!!! AAAA++++++"
Profile photo of Jeff Hove

Jeff Hove

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great follow up. Nice to be able to reach a person when you call and not a computer."
Profile photo of Dan AI6XG Koellen

Dan AI6XG Koellen

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for years but prior agent was not good. Walked in to Duane Pascua office and got great service. Now my insurance is with his office."
Profile photo of Arian

Arian

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Firm! Iv been doing business with Duane and Wendi for the past year and have had nothing but positive experiences. Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Susana Ayala

Susana Ayala

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank to Wendi and Duane Pascua’s office I was able to get my payment down to what it should be because it’s more affordable. She did everything she could about an old claim I had on file when it was trying to get skyrocketed but not this time Satan!>:)haha I appreciate all of their help throughout the years. You’re all amazing THANK YOU! Definitely deserves ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Tyler Grover

Tyler Grover

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendi reached out to verify a few things with my policy and as always she’s amazing, professional, efficient and very kind. Can always count on her to do right by the customer. Thank you so much Wendi!!"
Profile photo of Gabrielle G.

Gabrielle G.

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency for auto, liability, etc! The team is helpful and easy to work with. Wendi is always happy to help, and quick to respond. We have multiple policies with them, Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kay Crumb

Kay Crumb

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a State Farm customer for several years, and Wendi has always been wonderful to work with. She always provides a fast response and explains everything very clearly. Would HIGHLY recommend!"
Profile photo of Aujani Austin

Aujani Austin

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendi has been a huge help to me and my family over the years! She has been such a hard worker and super driven about her line of work. Definitely someone you can trust!"
Profile photo of Olga Darmogray

Olga Darmogray

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since joining State Farm, Duane and his team have made the process incredibly easy. Any question I ever have is answered clearly and quickly, and I know that my policies are in great hands! I would absolutely recommend Duane Pascua and his office to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Sammy Layson

Sammy Layson

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Wendy was super fast, friendly and professional.You go girl!!!"
Profile photo of Nancy Turner

Nancy Turner

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful in filing a claim. Above and beyond expectations. Thank you"
Profile photo of Razor

Razor

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Duane and his crew are thee absolute best! Some of the quickest response times for requests I’ve ever seen. Duane and his team provide excellent service with great coverage on both my car and renters."
Profile photo of Noelle Ahedo

Noelle Ahedo

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kara helped me with getting a policy started and she was so patient and knowledgeable. They really want to help you get what you need and have a positive attitude about it."
Profile photo of Freddie

Freddie

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Duanes office is a responsive and easy office to work with. Easily the best office in the Northern California area"
Profile photo of Hallie Smith

Hallie Smith

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wendi was my representative I worked with and she was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I was switching from a terrible insurance to State Farm and the difference in service is night and day! I am a recently new homeowner so there is a lot of overwhelming paperwork for me to sift through, and Wendi helped me through all of it to find the information she needed to get a new policy started. I greatly appreciated her help!"
Profile photo of Issa Dmeiri

Issa Dmeiri

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Duane Pascua and his team (Wendi, Kara, Carla, …) at State Farm are stupendous! They are very professional, personable and friendly. Duane returns my calls promptly and addresses all of my concerns. He also explores all options to provide the best coverage and above all gives the best rate! They have been serving me for over 15 years insuring 7 cars, my home and computer. I highly recommend them and encourage you to check them out . You won’t be disappointed 😃"
Profile photo of Bill Potter

Bill Potter

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our car was broken into with little taken. It was the damage to the door and the lock that we had to get fixed. I called our state farm agent and everything was taken care of. I did file a police report right away. State Farm set up the estimate and repair. Set up the tow truck as whatever the thieves did messed up some wiring. State farm set up our rental as well. When the repair shop scheduled the estimate for 3 weeks out, State farm moved the estimate for me to the local Dealership. State farm paid for everything except my cost share for the rental. Which was negligible. Duane Pascua's office is why I have State Farm."
Profile photo of Adams MoreD

Adams MoreD

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wendi, Duane and State Farm team are truly amazing. I have been with Duane for 15 years and going strong. They covered my home, my rental, and cars. Services and simple checking up on my family proves their worth."
Profile photo of Rebecca Morazzini

Rebecca Morazzini

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is the best! I've always recieved immediate response to my questions and caring follow up after. Wendi Hove especially has made my life much easier, from assisting with winshield repair to my 1st teenage driver. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Toby Anderson

Toby Anderson

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called about a quote on a fifth wheel and truck to tow it. 300 a year for the RV and about the same premium for the 2004 dodge diesel with 50k"